Officers

Name Position Phone Email
Gale Rudolph Co-Chair Person 801.517.7153 gale.rudolph@basicresearch.org
Don McMahon Co-Chair Person 435.770.1881 donald.mcmahon@usu.edu
Michael Harris Treasurer 801.240.7384 harrismj@ldschurch.org
Tom Hirschbeck Secretary/Newsletter Editor 801.415.4542 thirschbeck@nellsonllc.com
Dave Preszler Member-At-Large
(Suppliers Night Chair)
801.597.4546 dpreszler@ethorn.com
Gwen Evenstad Member-At-Large
(AACT Liason)
801.886.1444 ext.154 gwene@sweetcandy.com
Laura Jefferies Member-at-Large
(Food & Candy Expo)
801.422.9290 laura_jefferies@byu.edu
Siyu (Viki) Xiao Member-at-Large
(USU Student Liaison)
&nbsp siyu.xiao@aggiemail.usu.edu
Bryan Dawson Member-at-Large
(BYU Student Liaison)
&nbsp bryan.s.dawson@gmail.com
Michael Dunn Member-at-Large (BYU Liaison) 435.797.2153 michael_dunn@byu.edu
Robert Ward Member-at-Large
(Student Poster Competition)
435.797.2153 Robert.ward@usu.edu
Christina Beer Member-at-Large (Hospitality) &nbsp christinabeer@comcast.net
Rachel Sabin Member-at-Large (Communications) &nbsp rac.sabin@gmail.com
Silvana Martini Member-at-Large &nbsp silvana.martini@usu.edu
Erin Evers Member-at-Large &nbsp ErinE@spigroup.net
Frost Steele Member-at-Large &nbsp frost_steele@byu.edu
Allan Rees Website 801.201.1207 allan@rhysdesign.com