Officers

Name Position Committees Phone Email
Gale Rudolph Co-President Executive Committee, Board of Directors 801.517.7153 gale.rudolph@basicresearch.org
Don McMahon Co-President Executive Committee, Board of Directors 435.770.1881 donald.mcmahon@usu.edu
Christina Beer President-Elect Executive Committee, Board of Directors 801.230.3317 christinabeer@comcast.net
Erin Evers Secretary Executive Committee, Board of Directors

ErinE@spigroup.net
Michael Harris Treasurer Executive Committee, Board of Directors 801.240.7384 harrismj@ldschurch.org
Rachel Sabin Member-at-Large (Communications) Board of Directors rac.sabin@gmail.com
Dave Preszler Member-At-Large (Suppliers Expo Chair) Board of Directors 801.597.4546 dpreszler@ethorn.com
Gwen Evenstad Member-At-Large
(AACT Liason)
Board of Directors 801.886.1444 ext.154 gwene@sweetcandy.com
Michael Dunn Member-at-Large (BYU Liaison) Board of Directors 435.797.2153 michael_dunn@byu.edu
Silvana Martini Director-at-Large Board of Directors 435.797.8136 silvana.martini@usu.edu
Frost Steele Member-at-Large Board of Directors 801.422.6784 frost_steele@byu.edu
Laura Jefferies Member-at-Large (Suppliers Expo) Board of Directors 801.422.9290 laura_jefferies@byu.edu
Jeta Kadamne USU Food Science Club President Board of Directors 419.490.4070 jeta.kadamne@aggiemail.usu.edu
Rebecca Viazzo BYU Food Science Club President Board of Directors 925-577-3219 rebecca.viazzo@gmail.com
Robert Ward Suppliers Expo Student Poster Competition Chair 435.797.2153 robert.ward@usu.edu
Jessica Collier Hospitality
Allan Rees Website 801.201.1207 allan@rhysdesign.com